The Team

Um den Nachbergbau ganzheitlich zu erforschen, arbeiten wir multidisziplinär zusammen.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Paschedag

Leiter des Forschungszentrums Nachbergbau,
Vizepräsident der THGA

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Gebäude 2, Raum 102

Phone 0234 968 3402
Mail ulrich.paschedag@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christian Melchers

Research focus Perpetual tasks and minewater management

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 104b

Phone 0234 968 3280
Mail christian.melchers@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Rudolph

Research focus Geomonitoring in post-mining
Endowed Professor for Geomonitoring

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 101

Phone 0234 968 3682
Mail tobias.rudolph@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Prange

Research focus Material sciences

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 5, room 316

Phone 0234 968 4043
Mail michael.prange@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Kai van de Loo

Forschungsschwerpunkt
Reactivation and transition

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building2, room 310

Phone 0234 968 4063
Mail kai.vandeloo@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Brüggemann

Research focus Reactivation and transition

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum

Phone 0234 968 3272
Mail  juergen.brueggemann@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Carmen Tomlik, B.A.

Public relations

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 202

Phone 0234 968 3230
Mail carmen.tomlik@thga.de

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Stefan Möllerherm

Research administration

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 103

Phone 0234 968 3272
Mail stefan.moellerherm@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Janine Schulz

Assistance and Secretariat

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 104a

Phone 0234 968 3276
Mail janine.schulz@thga.de

Dr. rer. nat. Bodo Bernsdorf

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 106

Phone 0234 968 4210
Mail bodo.bernsdorf@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Stephan Bökelmann, M.Eng.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 206

Phone 0234 968 3286
Mail stephan.boekelmann@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Laura Cebula, M.Sc.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 205

Phone 0234 968 3286
Mail laura.cebula@thga.de

Dr.-Ing. Tansel Dogan

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 209

Phone 0234 968 3227
Mail tansel.dogan@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Hernan Flores, M.Sc.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 206

Mail hernan.flores@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Till Genth, B.Eng.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2

Mail till.genth@thga.de

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Haske

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 207

Phone 0234 968 3667
Mail benjamin.haske@thga.de

Roland Joosten, M.Eng.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 209

Phone 0234 968 3283
Mail roland.joosten@thga.de

Dipl.-Geol. Henning Jasnowski-Peters

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Gebäude 2, Raum 105

Phone 0234 968 3688
Mail henning.peters@thga.de

Laura Klein

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 207

Mail laura.klein@thga.de

Lisa Michael, M.Sc.

 Research associate 

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 106

Mail lisa.michael@thga.de

Elke Mugova, M.Sc.

 Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum

Mail elke.mugova@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Marcin Pawlik, M.Sc.

 Research associate 

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 106

Mail marcin.pawlik@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Martha Poplawski, M.A.

Research associate
Wissenschaftsmanagement und -kommunikation

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 106

Phone 0234 968 3254
Mail
martha.poplawski@thga.de

Paloma Primo, M.Sc.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 205

Mail paloma.primo@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Dr. rer. nat. Bastian Reker

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 203

Phone 0234 968 3665
Mail bastian.reker@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Lisa Rose, B.Eng.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2

Mail lisa.rose@thga.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Teichert

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Gebäude 2, Raum 105

Mail barbara.teichert@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Julia Tiganj, M.A.

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 104a

Phone 0234 968 4147
Mail julia.tiganj@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Westermann

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 203

Phone 0234 968 3275
Mail sebastian.westermann@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Xiaoxuan Yin

Research associate

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 106

Mail xiaoxuan.yin@thga.de

Scientific network

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd vom Berg

Professor for Electrical Engineering

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 7, room 127

Phone 0234 968 3399
Mail bernd.vomberg@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr.-Ing Albert Daniels

Professor for surface and underground mining

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 1, room 322B

Phone 0234 968 3243
Mail albert.daniels@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Dauber

Senior Consultant

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 206

Phone 0234 968 3279
Mail christoph.dauber@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Goerke-Mallet

Senior Consultant 

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 2, room 206

Phone 0234 968 3289
Mail peter.goerke-mallet@thga.de

Mehr zur Person

Iris Hollenbeck, M.Sc.

Research associate textbook project

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Office Mendelstraße 11
48149 Münster

Phone 0251 980 1245
Mail iris.hollenbeck@thga.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Kreipl

Professor for Energy technology and Process engineering

Details

Technische Hochschule Georg Agricola University
Herner Str. 45
44787 Bochum
Building 8, room S12

Phone 0234 968 3687
Mail andreas.kreipl@thga.de

Mehr zur Person